play_arrow

Testimonials

Don’t Just Take Our Word For It! See What Seniors and Their Loved Ones Are Saying About Their Experience Working With CareOne:

“CareOne Senior Care is dependable and I have confidence in the screening process that they put their caregivers through.   My Mom’s caregiver is very well matched to my mother’s needs and preferences through her ability to care for someone with Alzheimer’s.  Our caregiver has found things that my mother holds dear and ways to care for her through those things.  I made a good choice to go with CareOne!”

CareOne Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials - Novi, MI - stars1

-Nora T.  Plymouth, MI  
January 2017


“CareOne Senior Care has been a big help!  It keeps me from worrying about my mom……the caregivers are great.  The owners are always available and take care of everything for me and the office always call me if there is any kind of change.  I like that!”

CareOne Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials - Novi, MI - stars1

-Kay P., Northville, MI
April 2017


“CareOne senior Care is very professional and knowledgeable."

CareOne Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials - Novi, MI - stars1

-Chris J., New Hudson, MI
July 2017


“Very Compassionate and hands on management is what makes the difference with CareOne. I would strongly recommend them!”

CareOne Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials - Novi, MI - stars1

-Gary V.
January 2016


“CareOne Senior Care has very accessible owners that know their client’s needs.  They provide quality care and have caring, reliable and dependable caregivers.  I depend on CareOne 100%! ”

CareOne Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials - Novi, MI - stars1

-Capucine W.
january 2017


Words cannot express my gratitude and thankfulness for all that the CareOne staff did for my mother and family.  The CareOne team treated all of us as we were all one big family.  Their patience and understanding were comforting to all of us.  They paid attention to the smallest details.

CareOne Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials - Novi, MI - stars1

-Judy D.
May 2016


 

"CareOne Senior Care has a very nice and educated owner and all the people I have dealt with have been very compassionate and knowledgeable."

CareOne Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials - Novi, MI - stars1

-David B., Commerce, MI
April 2017


“The caregivers that cam to drive me to my appointments were so incredible and it was helpful!"

CareOne Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials - Novi, MI - stars1

-Lisa K., Northville, MI
July 2017

Contact us today to schedule a free in-home assessment and learn more about how we can help you or your loved one maintain their independence at home.

248-255-4456